Darling Doll Blog Award

Hello everyone! It’s Brianna, and today I have some great news! I was nominated by the amazing Sunny from Everything Fun In The Sun, for the Darling Doll Blog Award. Thanks so much Sunny! She asked me a few questions, so here are the answers.

Dogs or Cats?

CATS!!! I love, love, love cats. I used to own a tabby cat, who was so adorable. I want a Maine Coon Cat really really really bad.

If you could bring back one retired AG, outfit what would it be?

This is a hard one. Maybe Julie’s Calico Dress.

Are you an organized person or messy?

I hate to admit it but I am kind of a messy person once and awhile organized but not often. My room is the messy place mostly.

If you had to eat only one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Avocado Sushi! I could eat endless boxes of it!

What is your favorite AG movie?

Saige Paints The Sky or Chrissa Stands Strong.

Thanks again Sunny!

– Brianna

2 thoughts on “Darling Doll Blog Award

Leave a Reply

