Kaya’aton’my [She Who Arranges Rocks]

Hello everyone! It’s Brianna and today I’m going be talking about the adventurous Kaya. I hope you enjoy this post on this amazing doll!

Kaya was released in 2002 and was the eight historical doll. She was born in the year of 1755 and lived in the Pacific Northwest. She is described as loyal, clever, daring, ambitious, adventurous, and has a generous spirit. She has 4 siblings Brown Deer, Sparrow, Wing Feather, and Speaking Rain. Her parent are Toe – ta and Eesta. Her grandparents are Aalah, Kalusta, Pi -lah – ka, and Kausta. Kaya’s brother in law is Cut Cheek and is married to Kaya’s sister Brown Deer. Swan Circling is Kaya’s idle. Tatlo is Kaya’s pet dog, Lone Dog is a dog Kaya befriends, and Steps High is her loyal horse.

Kaya is a Nez Perce Native American. She is a is a nature lover and loves to swim in the river. Kaya’s main problem is acting before the thinks. She is whipped sometimes and had earned the name “Magpie.” A Magpie is a bird that only thinks of itself. Kaya’s goal is to prove her self worthy and have no one even think of her calling her Magpie again.

Thank you for reading my post on Kaya! I hoped you enjoyed it. Keep your eyes peeled for posts on Kaya’s books, clothing, furniture, and accessories.


3 thoughts on “Kaya’aton’my [She Who Arranges Rocks]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s