Josefina Face Molds

Josefina MoldI thought I would gather our Josefina face mold ladies together for a picture.  Josefina (above) is a Pleasant Co doll.  Not sure whether changes were made to the face sculpt over time, but to my eye Josefina’s cheeks seem a little more slender than Grace and Julie’s.    Grace is wearing her new t-shirt and charm keeper necklace from the Oshkosh outlet.

Otherwise, Julie has been keeping me company on the couch as I had some leg vein surgery this week.  I have to get in “fighting trim” for the Wilmot sale.

Brianna and I are planning to get to Michaels this weekend to get ready for Camp Doll Diaries.  One more week of school to go!

Leave a Reply

