Mary Ellen Books and Caroline Book Winner

noexif_IMG_6128_privateThe winner of the Caroline book “Traitor in the Shipyard” is Cindi!   She is a new reader here and we met her at the Madison Children’s Museum sale, where she was nice enough to talk to me even though I had my shirt on inside out all day!!

I wanted to give you a heads-up that the new Mary Ellen books (is it wrong to mention Mary Ellen in the same post as the departing Caroline??) are listed for pre-order on Amazon.  The boxed set is still expensive at $21.00, in my opinion, but the individual books are $ 4.94 each as of this writing.  It doesn’t seem to me that it will get much cheaper than this price!  Here is a link to the first book “The One and Only”.   I pre-ordered the first two books, which we will binge read when they arrive, and Brianna can ask for the Journey book for Christmas if she is interested in it.

(This is not a sponsored link… just FYI).

 

One thought on “Mary Ellen Books and Caroline Book Winner

  1. Cindi Chipping

    So fun that we won the book. I never win anything! Thanks so much. And don’t worry about the shirt, I just figured you got dressed in a hurry in order to get to the sale early!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

