Giveaway and Historicals at Outlet

My mom and I went to Oshkosh yesterday to visit my Grandma.  Even though Brianna wasn’t along today, we made a quick stop at the Outlet.  I can report that pre-BeForever Julie is there now, as well as BeForever Addy.  They are $80.00.

IMG_6870IMG_6871A number of Grace’s things were there… Suitcase, meet accessories, but no clothes.  I did pick up these cute shorts, which are sold separately from the shirt that went with them in a set that was originally a 2014 PWP.

Kit Purchase with Purchase ShortsThey were $3.00 and doll shorts are always needed! I picked up an extra pair because I’m in the mood for a blog giveaway.noexif_IMG_6875_private

If you would like to win these shorts, leave a comment below letting me know you would like to be entered.  If you are under 18 you need to state that you have a parent’s permission.  We will pick a winner using random number generator on St. Patrick’s Day.  Winner must live in the USA.

Luck o’ the Irish to ya!

25 thoughts on “Giveaway and Historicals at Outlet

  1. Gretchen

    Those are really cute shorts. I would love to be entered into this drawing.
    I am interested in going to that outlet store sometime. I wonder do they sell furniture?

    Like

    Reply
    1. Jen Post author

      Hi Gretchen, nice to meet you. They do sometimes have furniture at the outlet. I’ve seen Kit’s green bed, one of the JLY/MYAG beds, pet beds, the chair like they have in the AG cafe to let a doll sit at the table, Samantha’s bed, Kaya’s teepee. If there is something you want to check on before traveling, don’t hesitate to call. I’ve always had good experiences with their customer service.

      Like

      Reply
      1. Gretchen

        Thats great to know you can call. Do you recall how much Mata’s teepee was? Also do you remember if you saw any of Julies furniture?

        Like

      2. Jen Post author

        I did not see anything of Julie’s that I recall. Her record player shows up there now and then. Kaya’s things are often there, including Tatlo (??)… One of the clerks there is Sue, I believe, and she is awesome! Overall I thought the store was a little tapped, so if your after something specific I would call. There are also still JLY dolls with bangs. Also, Julie’s car and car wash stuff is there occasionally.

        Like

      3. Jen Post author

        Gretchen, we were at the outlet today and they had Julie’s egg chair. Also beds for Kit, Josefina (the green one), Addys bed, Samantha’s bed, and Caroline’s skiff. Lots of Grace items. Also Tatlo

        Like

      1. Jen Post author

        It will be interesting to see whether Addy keeps showing up at the Outlet. That would not seem to be a good sign for her sticking around.

        Like

    1. Jen Post author

      I see your point, and you could well be right. It’s perplexing that they had BeForever dolls at the MCM sale last summer. Do they have that many returns? Hmmm.

      Like

      Reply
    1. Jen Post author

      I would love to learn how to do Addy’s new hairstyle. I have pre Bf Addy. About a year ago they had Julie at the outlet and Brianna and I drove all the way there to get her! No regrets!

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
  2. kissedawake

    Boy, it really does seem like Addy’s next for retirement, huh. :/ The employee I talked to at the pop up shop strongly hinted that she was next. I wonder what order the rest will go.

    Those shorts look great with the red shirt! I’d like to enter your giveaway, too! 🙂 What a fun idea!

    Like

    Reply
    1. Jen Post author

      Hi Jennifer, we have a Lea staying with us for a few weeks while her owner is away at camp! Have you seen the Lea movie?

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

